Meet The Team

 

Clay Chase

President CMG

Email: cchase@buycmg.com

With over 30 years of municipal experience, Clay is a well-known and highly respected figure in the municipal vehicle industry. Involved in the auto business all his life, Clay has guided several companies that service municipalities, and he has developed sweeping expertise about the industry.

Paul King

Sales Executive

Email: pking@buycmg.com

Paul has over 30 years experience in the arena. He has been involved with all aspects of the business, serving private, state, and federal entities. Paul is a leader in municipal sales, with extensive knowledge of pricing, bidding and contracts, and customer development.

Brinsley Fuller

Sales Executive

Email: bfuller@buycmg.com

Brinsley, while new to municipal sales, has 15 years of business experience in various arenas, including client management and business development. He also brings several years of municipal and civic service to the team. Brinsley has been involved in town government and management for nearly 10 years as a volunteer and elected official.

Michael Chase

Sales Executive

Email: mchase@buycmg.com

Mike has over 12 years of industry experience. During his years of service he has worked with a variety of aspects in the municipal field; including, hard and soft goods, body armor, tactical, and vehicles. At Colonial Municipal Group, Mike is responsible for all vehicle and light duty truck sales.

Richard White

Sales Executive
State & Local Government Agencies

Email: rwhite@buycmg.com

Patrick Kirrane

Sales Executive

Email: plkirrane@gmail.com

Patrick has over 10 years of work experience in the municipal industry. During his years of service, he has done vehicle equipment installations, graphic applications as well as managing the graphics company. While working with many municipalities, he has built several relationships throughout New England. Patrick has a family history in Law Enforcement with his father being a police officer for 40 years. While at Colonial Municipal Group, Patrick will be responsible for vehicle sales of law enforcement and fire service, as well as light duty truck sales.

Eric Uliano

Sales Executive

Email: ericu@colonialautomotive.com

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 
© 2017 buycmg.com | Privacy